10 Reasons to Watch Veronica Mars

Standard

aliceXonline

veronica ft

I’m sure you all know about the hugely successful Kickstarter campaign for the Veronica Mars Movie, but maybe you have never watched Veronica Mars.. and have no idea what all the fuss is about? Well, I’m going to do my best to tell you! It’s one of those shows that was mishandled by it’s network (the marketing is shocking, they clearly didn’t know what to do with it).. and cancelled after three seasons with a hugely unsatisfying ending. I would probably have never seen it if E4 hadn’t aired it in the UK around 2009 (I think.. I’m pretty sure I was unemployed after University and thus about to watch it every day at 2pm!).. and I don’t believe they ever bothered to advertise it being on, and like I say it was a mid afternoon slot. After one episode I was hooked.. and I’ve never looked back.

View original post 1,349 more words

Leave a Reply

