Orange Is the New Black…OBSESSED

Standard

When I find a new TV show that is amazing, I fall into a trance.  I eat up episodes like crazy.  Netflix was created for people like me.  Those that say “limits?  what are those?  I’m gonna watch all season TODAY.”  There have only been a handful of television shows that have blown me away, crafted perfectly and keeps my attention.  And I’m not talking straight up comedies, those are too easy to take in and watch over and over again.  I’m talking more hardcore drama/dramedy types that suck my soul.  I’ve lost sleep over the following:

  • Six Feet Under (I watched this via Netflix discs, the day I’d get new discs I would not sleep.  I went to class in a hoodie and glasses)
  • The first season of Roswell (changed my life in 8th grade!  Still the same magic when I re-watch it on Netflix)
  • Dexter (love the…

View original post 483 more words

Leave a Reply

