Top 5 ‘Friends’ Thanksgiving Episodes

Standard

The Reel Times

happy thanksgiving friends1

The biggest part of the holidays is the tradition of it all. The food. The family. The yelling. It’s always the same and it always feels right. Like, every year on Thanksgiving after I’m done eating and have become immobile, I bravely make my way downstairs, far away from my family and marathon the Thanksgiving Friends episodes. So let’s put all that time I’ve wasted to some good use with this very scientific and formal list of my favourite ones:

View original post 300 more words

Leave a Reply

